CONTACT US

General Contact Information

Office Location

9920 Kincey Ave Suite 120
Huntersville, NC 28078

Telephone

Email

General Inquiries: info@gocyclum.com

Sales Account Specialist: sales@gocyclum.com

Marketing Team: marketing@gocyclum.com

Investment Opportunities or Partnerships: partnerships@gocyclum.com

Interested in investment opportunities? Click here. 

Leadership

Shaun Lee

Director of Operations

shaun.lee@gocyclum.com

Cynthia Arcuri

HR Manager

cynthia.arcuri@gessint.com

Drew McGovern

Director of Sales

drew.mcgovern@gocyclum.com

Lathan Welker

Account Executive

lathan.welker@gocyclum.com

CAREERS

Interested in joining the Cyclum team?  We would love to hear from you!  Please send your resume to: careers@gocyclum.com